Latest Fashion Obsessions 07.17

This month’s latest obsessions is a fashion edition. Covering off on all my favorite summer pieces from the beach, to the patio, to a wedding!  Let’s face it, that is pretty much what the whole summer is about, and your wardrobe can never have enough options for any of those occasions!
Latest Fashion Obsessions_07.17 - the bee life
For the Beach:  My must have is high-waisted bikini bottoms! A little over a year ago, these were hard to find, now you can find them almost everywhere! From Target, to Old Navy to Athleta, the prints and options are endless and adorable!  Since my beach bod has been a work in progress, this is a cute way for me to feel more confident and comfortable!  Not to mention everything is on SALE right now! Stock-up!

For the Patio: For the cool summer nights I’ve been loving a pair of mid-rise jean shorts paired with a flowy long sleeve shirt or sweater.  It’s perfect for a low-key night with friends sitting around the fire, sipping on a tasty beverage and listening to some good tunes.

For the Wedding:  I first fell in love with Jessakae on Pinterest when I saw these gorgeous floral printed dressed.  Although, like most clothing pins on Pinterest, the links never work but I decided to click, and to my surprise the link worked! I’ve bought three dresses off Jessakae, they arrive quickly, the fabric is incredible soft and light and they’re great for casual events or to dress up with heels and a nice hair style. They also offer tops, bottoms, and cute shoes!

There is still plenty of summer left to stock your wardrobe with all these essentials, I know I have been!

Image Sources: Top Left || Top Right || Bottom Left || Bottom Right

Leave a Reply

