Fitness Friday 02.17

This month’s Fitness Friday is the first official check-in on my progress this far! I am officially 7-for-7 in attendance back to Boot camp, over the last 2-weeks and two morning classes up and out the door.  It feels great.  I’m honestly a bit pissed at myself for ever stopping, for getting to the point where I am at, for getting unhealthy.
fitness-friday-02-17
But that has changed.

I am no longer going to get in the way of my goals and feeling great.  I realized the other morning in class, that I have a lot of work to do.  I have a lot of work to do pushing my body and strength and a lot of work to do with my diet/eating habits, luckily I feel like I have the food somewhat under control in comparison.

I have a goal in mind, and I’ve got my sights set on it.  I am determined and I am motivated.  I can’t wait to see all of the progress I make in the first few months and over the next nine, and over the next year!

What is keeping you motivated?

Happy Friday!

 

 

Leave a Reply

