#HappyBirthdayKatie

Today is one of the best days… EVER! Yes, EVER!

Why?

Because it’s the day my very best friend came to being on this earth – a moment that has affected sooo many lives in the most amazing ways.FullSizeRender
Although she is 7-months younger than me, Katie has always seemed like the adult in our friendship, I’ve always looked up to her for advice and guidance on life.  And we’ve also been fortunate to be in similar paths in life.  Serious boyfriends, then living together boyfriends, jobs, houses, fiances, dogs, weddings…

Katie is someone I can completely be myself around, my dorky, goofy, and sometimes not so cute-self.  She has seen me in good times and bad and she’s known me in lots of different stages and parts of my life.
Happy Birthday Bestie, MOH<3 I love you!

 

Leave a comment