TBT – BFF

In honor of Katie’s wedding this weekend, I wanted to do a little TBT in honor of all the years we’ve been friends, and back to when it all started.  So with that, I will be sharing some embarrassing photos from way back!

I truly cannot believe the weekend has finally come for Katie’s big day. I can’t wait to stand next to her as she vows her life with Travis, and then dance the night away.  The amount of love I have for Katie in my heart is enormous, this weekend is going to be filled with so much love and happiness!

Leave a Reply

