Wednesday Reminders – Time

Do you ever have those moments where you read or see something and it’s the exact message or reminder you needed? You read it and say, yes, almost like the universe is trying to tell you something? I had one of those moments the other day, I wanted to share the little piece of genius with all of you. Not to mention the author is one of my favorites.Wednesday Reminders - the bee life
Read it one more time.

Soak in the words, soak in the meaning.

Any opportunity or part of life is ours to take, we make what we want of it, we make it as good as we want, while having the strength and the courage to take risk, to go outside of the box, to ask questions, not being afraid to make mistakes, to learn and take time to grow. It’s a part of life that I feel is often overlooked.

I was thankful for the reminder, because it reminded me that what I am doing currently in my life is OK, it’s good, it’s needed, and that not everyone has the will or the way to do it.

 

Leave a Reply

