Wednesday Reminders – Birthdays

Happy birthday, to me!

Wednesday Reminders - Birthdays
The day has come, the day I love-hate.  I love it because, well I just love birthday’s plus I have an excuse to eat cake (I’m probably sounding like a broken record). It’s also a fun excuse to get a little more expensive dinner, order an extra dirty martini (or a few) and throw on some heels. But I hate it because I keep getting older, I definitely have the case of the Peter Pan syndrome.

As I am getting older, I am realizing that some things won’t change by themselves, I’m really hoping I find some of my inner strength and motivation back this year that I’ve lost. It’s continuous work, and recognizing goals and working towards them is the first step.

So for this year I hope to get back on the path of the best me, physically, mentally, and emotionally. Oh and have a hell of a great time doing it. 

Cheers!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Wednesday Reminders – Birthdays

Leave a Reply

