My Top 5 Christmas Movies

One of the things I love the most about this time of the year is having the excuse to watch Christmas movies over and over again because you’ve only got a month to get them all in.  Here is a listing of my favorite Christmas movies that I watch a few too many times as soon as December 1st hits.

top 5 christmas movies

Of course there are a handful of others that usually play on TV that you just get glued too.  Another unconventional movie I love to watch during the holiday’s is When Harry Met Sally – it’s one of my favorites and reminds me of the holidays!

Last year B and I tried to start a tradition of picking a movie night during the week and start watching these classics – turn everything else off and just watch fabulous Christmas movies.  It was a little tough last year as we were working on getting our house painted and ready to move in (mid-December) and then the million other house projects on top of work and the normal holiday hustle and bustle.  But this year we are starting a new and will have success! I even put it on our shared calendars so that we would make a date of it!

What are some of your favorite Christmas movies?

Leave a Reply

