Wednesday Reminders – Thankful

On the eve of Thanksgiving it’s nice to be reflective and going into the day overlooking the typical superficial parts of the holiday like family drama , worrying about eating too much, the travel and running around.

So I wanted to list a few things that I am thankful for;

  • My loving and supportive parents
  • My patient (sometimes) and best teammate, B for nearly 5-years
  • Our adorable puggle – Moz; she has our hearts
  • Strong and trusted friendships (especially all the awesome women in my life)
  • Having great “in-laws”
  • Our beautiful house and all we’ve been able to do this past year

It’s the people in my life that truly make it special and bring true joy, without them I would be living a very different life.  I wish all of you and your families a wonderful and blessed Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

